« BALL GAMES | Main | TECHNOLOGY BUG »

05/29/2007

Comments

Ben

Brilliant post. Good dome too.

gemma

My dad has recently had similar success with an upside down deep plastic tray. He did try greasing the pole, but the little beggars waited 'till it had rained heavily and tried again.

Great fun watching them slither down the greasy pole though.

TomLR

Hello Harry - hope all's well with you and all your garden antics. Now - I will be needing some advice as I have just acquired a front one as well as a back one of my own. My plan is to put a museum in the back garden shed, and to tarmac over the rest for a car park.

TomLR

£250 to tidy my garden up ! What do you think of that Harry ? I tell you what I think of it ...I think I need to borrow some equipment from my neighbour.

Harry C

Hello Tom - nice to see you again - yes all is well with me. I have just returned from 10 days in Ireland. The hospitality was crippling but I expect to make a complete recovery in due course.

Now that you have two gardens I thought a priority for you would be to turn the shed in the back garden into a sound-proofed music studio to further your piping career !!

Perhaps part of the building could be used as a museum and house your now renowned knotting exhibition. You would need a visitors' car park for that.

TomLR

10 DAYS !!!!!

Wasn't that a bit expensive ????

Harry C

I also expect to recover financially in time.

I saw a very well dressed executive at Cork airport sporting PHC red socks.

LatashaDunn33

Make your own life time more simple get the business loans and everything you want.

Corbin

interesting blog, i really learnt a lot from you... i got to know a lot ways of eating healthy from your blog... I would appreciate if i could get a time table to healthy food i can eat to keep me healthy

Coach Outlet Canada


Today take a small step in life. Oh yeah!.

personal loans

All people deserve wealthy life time and home loans or just consolidation loan can make it better. Just because freedom relies on money state.

The comments to this entry are closed.