« THE WRONG IMPRESSION ! | Main | IF MUSIC BE THE FOOD OF LOVE............... »

09/13/2007

Comments

Tom

Did you do that by yourself Harry ?

Ben

Fan bloody tastic!

Harry C

Yep , just me and a pencil (oh and an eraser)!!
Thanks Ben.

Tom,I think I know why the link didn't work - the site reference that I cut and pasted was of my TypePad site when I finished the post. It is password protected and would therefore deny access to all but me. I should of course have used the Harry C blog site reference - we live and learn !!

Tom

He likes it Harry - and he should know.

lauren

way to go harry!! and it's a brazilian times better than you made it out to be, well done.

John Dodds

I hope it's not the last Harry. It shows how differently we see each other and also how differently we present ourselves to the various people we meet.

Paul H. Colman

It looks nothing like me - I quite like it.

Tom

Paul, do you like mine as well ?

Tricia (Salem)

Not bad Harry a pencil sharpener would have helped, he looks so pale.

The comments to this entry are closed.