« SHADES OF THE GOOD LIFE ?????? | Main | THE WRONG IMPRESSION ! »

07/28/2007

Comments

Ben

Sadly, I can't get that to play Harry.

Paul H. Colman

No I can't either.

Maybe it's a Mac thing, the PC is shut down, but I'll get it a try on that tomorrow.

Harry C

Thanks Ben and Paul for the feedback.
Presumably, on clicking on the link, the screen you see is the 'Moviemaker' project screen. I assume that you tried the 'Play' option and the sub-option 'Play Timeline'.

It plays ok for me but, as you say Paul, it could be an Apple thing.
Alternatively, it could just be an old piece of software from my Windows 98 days.
I'll be interested to know of any other success or failure to view this item.

Paul H. Colman

Tried it on the PC and it still didn't work.

Raymond

I can't get it to work either Harry - but my work PC doesn't have any of the bell, whistles or even those loud rattle things that you used to get at football matches back in the olden days - so I'll try when I get home.

Raymond

I got it Harry - I can see the first and last few slides - but none of them with pictures on, and no music.

Still, it's a start...

Harry C

Thanks Tom - I tried to get it on my wife'a laptop with the same result as you. I think I've got a piece of rogue software here. It's a pity because it is a lot more flexible than the other bits I've got.
But the research goes on !!!!!

carpet cleaning phoenix

King offer thisinformation as a domestic self help guide the Company cannot accept any liability.

The comments to this entry are closed.