« IF MUSIC BE THE FOOD OF LOVE............... | Main | TEMPUS FUGIT !! »

10/09/2007

Comments

Charley

Hey I never spotted you with that camera Harry! Very sneaky!

Paul just loves his crocs, he has hardly taken them off since!

Harry C

I can sneak with the best Charley - be warned !!
Belated happy birthday btw.
X H

Tom

Hang on, how many people are having birthdays ?

You should keep flames away from small children, Harry.

Hey, and the colour of his erm, shoes are a bit 'sudden' aren't they ?

Harry C

I'm with you Tom - the colour is a bit 'sudden'. But Paul likes them and that's what matters.

All EU health and safety requirements were met and I had a fire extinguisher off-camera.

Tom

A fire extinguisher ?

My 'phone's got a torch, and my ex-boss has got one with a spirit level, but a FIRE EXTINGUISHER !

Harry C

..and it's pay-as-you-go Tom.
If you don't have a fire it doesn't cost you.

Tom

A pay-as-you-go fire extinguisher ? Brilliant !

The comments to this entry are closed.