« Clarinet Hero | Main | RADIO DAYS !! »

04/24/2007

Comments

Ben

Happy belated Birthday Harry. Another good post, keep up the good work.

Any joy with the YouTube videos?

Harry C

Thanks Ben - No I haven't got the embedding right yet. Almost there - I can paste and see the spec details onto typepad but the next move doesn't seem to work (I've tried pressing Compose Now also Control V - AND THEN EVERY THING !!!!!!!!!)
You will note Ben that I'm also having some difficulty with editing a post - but that's the delight of the learning curve. Whenever Paul arrives we'll have another teach-in. Not to worry , I'll press on !!!

Colman

Notice you didn't mention my brilliant speech.

Marcus

Sounds like a wonderful part Harry. Hope Paul behaved himself.

Harry C

Sorry Paul - the speech was brilliant as always. I would love a copy when you get the opportunity. " The Wife " was brilliant too as my PA for the evening.
Marcus - it was a wonderful party and it never lost it's pace ,right up to going home time. One of the many highlights, including Paul's speech, was a staggering solo performance of "Riverdance" by Aofe (my nephew's partner from Ireland).

d-i-l

It was a pleasure to be your PA for the night Harry. I'm afraid Paul's not too impressed with the pics I took (nor am I, must have been the orange juice), but hopefully the video camera worked though! (And sorry about the 3 minutes at the beginning where we were waiting for you to come through the door, crikey you took your time!) It was a fab party x

Ben

d-i-l? Ahhh, daughter-in-law. I get it.

The comments to this entry are closed.